Philadelphia Skyline at Dusk

Contact

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@lwvphilly.org.

Contact us via mail:
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19109

If you have specific questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our board via email:

Lauren CristellaPresidentlcristella@lwvphilly.org
Melissa Wright1st Vice PresidentVicePresident@lwvphilly.org
Keshema Davidson2nd Vice President2ndVicePresident@lwvphilly.org
Jasmine LambTreasurertreasurer@lwvphilly.org
Samantha ApgarSecretarysecretary@lwvphilly.org
Abigail DymPolicy Chairpolicy@lwvphilly.org
Emily SchulmanMembership Chairmembership@lwvphilly.org
Shannon Connell-RobichaudCommunications Chaircommunications@lwvphilly.org
Cassie TomkinsNominating Chairnominating@lwvphilly.org
Cori DaggettVoter Services Chairvoterservices@lwvphilly.org
Sandy VogelProgramming Chairprograms@lwvphilly.org
Clarissa GriebelBudget Chaircgriebel@lwvphilly.org
Sara StricklandBoard Member At-Largesstrickland@lwvphilly.org
Samantha JeanBoard Member At-Largeskelly@lwvphilly.org